Osgathorpe Parish Council

Serving the people of Osgathorpe

Osgathorpe Stone

Clerk: Lisa Clarke
Chapel Cottage, Breedon Lane
Tonge DE73 8BA

Tel: 07795 958980

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 110

Agenda, Annual, Council, 2019- 05- 07

7th May 2019 Agenda

Tue, 07 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019 - 05 - 07

7th May 2019 Agenda

Tue, 07 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019 - 10 - 08

8th October 2019 Agenda

Tue, 08 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020 -03 - 03

3rd March 2020 Agenda

Tue, 03 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

2019_20 FY Account Summary

2019_20 FY Account Summary

Mon, 08 Feb 2021

2019_20 FY Accounting Statement

2019_20 FY Accounting Statement

Mon, 08 Feb 2021

2019_20 FY Annual Governance Statement

2019_20 FY Annual Governance Statement

Mon, 08 Feb 2021

2019_20 FY Certificate of Exemption

FY 2019/21 Certificate of exemption

Mon, 08 Feb 2021

2019_20 FY Internal Audit

2019/20 FY internal audit report

Mon, 08 Feb 2021

2019_20 FY Notice of Public Rights

2019_20 FY Notice of Public Rights

Mon, 08 Feb 2021

2020_ 21 FY Accounting Statement

Accounting statement 20/21

Tue, 18 May 2021

2020_21 FY Account Summary

Account summary

Tue, 18 May 2021

2020_21 FY Annual Audit Report

Audit report 20/21

Tue, 18 May 2021

2020_21 FY Annual Governance Statement

Governance statement 20/21

Tue, 18 May 2021

2021 August Parish Newsletter

August Parish Newsletter

Sun, 08 Aug 2021

2021 August Voluntary & Community newsletter

Vol and community newsletter

Sun, 22 Aug 2021

2021 December Parish Newsletter

Dec Parish Newsletter

Tue, 14 Dec 2021

2021 July Parish Newsletter

July Parish Newsletter

Tue, 13 Jul 2021

2021 June Parish Newsletter

June Parish newsletter

Sun, 20 Jun 2021

2021 June Voluntary & Community newsletter

June voluntary & community letter

Sun, 20 Jun 2021

2021 May Community Response newsletter

Covid 19 community response letter May 2021

Tue, 18 May 2021

2021 May Parish Newsletter

Parish newsletter

Tue, 18 May 2021

2021 May Voluntary & Ccommunity newsletter

May 2021 Voluntary and community newsletter

Tue, 18 May 2021

2021 November Parish Newsletter

Nov parish newsletter

Sun, 14 Nov 2021

2021 October Parish Newsletter

Oct Parish newsletter

Sun, 17 Oct 2021

2021 September Parish Newsletter

sept newsletter

Sun, 19 Sep 2021